Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La petite Paula et les langues
23 novembre 2014

Un peu d'Anglais

MY SISTER CANDELA IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD.

My sister Candela is the closest person I live with. I have spent most of my time with her. Although we are different, we have a strong complicity and we rely on each other.

She is fifteen years old and she is a student of fourth of ESO. She has got long, blond, curly, blond hair, and blue eyes. She has a really nice smiley mouth and with her sight a lot of feelings. She is big, like my grandmother, and sporty, she loves doing exercise. She is spontaneous, creative but lazy. However, she is always planning new things to do.

She likes wearing colorful clothes and trendy textures; also her style is a bit hippie. In this photo, she is wearing a sweater with a legend “Obey”, a thick chain as necklace. She sometimes wakes up and she practices with me.

She loves taking photos, painting, drawing, skiing and hanging out with friends. She hates every household task.

Despite our differences, I love her and I owe her a lot. Next year I will miss her very much: she will stay in Canada for some months and I will study in Madrid. Only at Christmas I will able to enjoy her. She is the most important person of my life. 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 60 631
Publicité
La petite Paula et les langues
  • Salut! Je m'appelle Paula mais je suis connue comme "La petite Paula". Je suis une étudiante des langues modernes dans UAM à Madrid. J'adore les langues, la musique et le sport; aussi, ma famille, mes amis et mon chat. J'aime écrire. Bienvenus à tous!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Archives
Publicité